Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email


Fax: 541-449-1828

Benjamin Burgener City Manager
Jerry Carlson Finance Director
Sandy Endicott Utility/Court Clerk
Nikki McCann Assistant Clerk/Court Clerk

Public Works Department

Water/Sewer Emergencies: 541-561-4587  
Scott Morris Public Works Director
Trevor Morris Water/Wastewater Operator
Dean Smith City Shop Mechanic    
Derek Monkus Public Works Operator 1    

Police Department:

Emergencies: Dial 911

  Non-emergency Police Dispatch: 541-567-2346    
  Fax: 541-727-5388    
Bryon Zumwalt Chief of Police
Monty Toombs Senior Officer
Tristan Walker Police Officer
Alexander Jensen Police Officer
Joyce Wright School Resource Officer/Code Enforcement Officer

Municipal Court:


Rose Emerson Municipal Judge
Sandy Endicott Court Clerk
Nikki McCann Court Clerk
Jim Matlack Bailiff    


Fax: 541-449-3264

Cecili Longhorn Library Director
Debbie Baros and Kathryn Wall